Club Arsenal

This package includes

  • Premium match seats located in a shared Executive Box
  • A private table in our Woolwich restaurant
  • Champagne upon arrival
  • A pre-match three course buffet
  • Half-time and post-match refreshments
  • Complimentary selected wines, beers and soft drinks throughout the entire matchday
  • A complimentary official matchday programme and team sheet for all guests
  • Appearances from Arsenal Legends
  • An exclusive Arsenal gift per guest

Please note that your match seats will be allocated in to one of our shared executive boxes and people purchasing a single Club Arsenal package will be allocated to a shared table. 

Full description

The Club Arsenal Package is our most relaxed and informal hospitality package, allowing you to entertain on a private table before watching the action from one of our Executive Boxes. 

The Club Arsenal package represents football hospitality at its finest with an experience you and your guests wont forget in a hurry. For other matchday options take a look at our other Matchday Hospitality Packages.

CLUB ARSENAL IS AVAILABLE ON A PER PERSON BASIS.

  • Club Arsenal (PDF)

    Download
  • When will I receive my tickets?

    Tickets are normally dispatched to clients seven to 14 days prior to the fixture. Regrettably, we cannot dispatch tickets to hotels or addresses outside of the UK.

    If you have booked using an overseas address, then tickets will be left for collection on the day. The collection point is the East Entrance Reception.You will require ID to collect your tickets. Full collection details will be emailed to you approx seven to 14 days prior to the fixture.

     

     

Book this package

Match
Arsenal v Watford (or choose another game )
Competition
Premier League
Date/Time
Sat Sep 29 2018 | Kick-Off 3:00 PM
Package
If you require extra seats this is possible, contact our Hospitality Team on 0345 262 0001

Menu

Book this package for these
games from £360.00 inc VAT

Game Date Availability
Everton Sun Sep 23 2018 Good
Watford Sat Sep 29 2018 Good
Leicester City Mon Oct 22 2018 Good
Liverpool Sat Nov 3 2018 Limited
Wolverhampton Wanderers Sun Nov 11 2018 Good
Tottenham Hotspur Sun Dec 2 2018 Good
Huddersfield Town Sat Dec 8 2018 Good
Burnley Sat Dec 22 2018 Good
Fulham Tue Jan 1 2019 Good
Chelsea Sat Jan 19 2019 Good
Cardiff City Tue Jan 29 2019 Good
Southampton Sat Feb 23 2019 Good
AFC Bournemouth Tue Feb 26 2019 Good
Manchester United Sat Mar 9 2019 Good
Newcastle United Sat Mar 30 2019 Good
Crystal Palace Sat Apr 20 2019 Good
Brighton & Hove Albion Sat May 4 2019 Good