The Armoury

This package includes

  • Premium Club Level match seats situated in the midfield area*
  • A private table in our exclusive The Foundry restaurant
  • A luxurious four-course buffet
  • Half-time and post-match refreshments
  • A Champagne reception upon arrival
  • Complimentary drinks throughout the entire matchday including champagne, premium wines, beers and soft drinks
  • A complimentary official matchday programme and team sheet for all guest
  • Table betting service provided by our official betting partner

* We can only guarantee that pairs are seated together in this package. Groups of 4+ may be separated.

Full description

The Armoury package allows you exclusive access to our Member-only restaurant The Foundry.  Located on Box Level, The Foundry is a celebration of Arsenal’s origins, set amongst the contemporary grandeur of Emirates Stadium. The result is a perfect balance of classic flair and modern elegance that creates the perfect environment for intimate dining.

Guests of The Armoury package are treated to a Champagne reception followed by a sumptuous four course buffet, including grill of the day; offering delights such as lamb cutlets, salmon fillet or rib-eye steak all made to order. Included in the package are complimentary drinks including premium wines, beers and soft drinks for the entire matchday.

Match seats are located on Club Level, just a short walk from the restaurant, where you’ll watch the game from some of the best seats in the stadium.

AVAILABLE ONLY IN PAIRS*

* We can only guarantee that pairs are seated together in this package. Groups of 4 + may be separated.

Book this package

Match
Arsenal v FC Vorskla Poltava (or choose another game )
Competition
UEFA Europa League
Date/Time
Thu Sep 20 2018 | Kick-Off 8:00 PM

Menu

Book this package for these
games from £900.00 inc VAT

Game Date Availability
Tottenham Hotspur Sun Dec 2 2018 Sold out
Huddersfield Town Sat Dec 8 2018 Good
Qarabağ FK Thu Dec 13 2018 Good
Tottenham Hotspur Wed Dec 19 2018 Good
Burnley Sat Dec 22 2018 Good
Fulham Tue Jan 1 2019 Sold out
Chelsea Sat Jan 19 2019 Good
Cardiff City Tue Jan 29 2019 Good
Southampton Sat Feb 23 2019 Good
AFC Bournemouth Tue Feb 26 2019 Good
Manchester United Sat Mar 9 2019 Good
Newcastle United Sat Mar 30 2019 Good
Crystal Palace Sat Apr 20 2019 Good
Brighton & Hove Albion Sat May 4 2019 Good