Carabao Cup

The Carabao Cup (EFL Cup)

The Carabao Cup (EFL Cup)

The Carabao Cup (EFL Cup) is celebrating its 58th season and is sponsored this season by Carabao Energy Drinks. The cup competition is open to all English and Welsh clubs participating in the Premier League and the English Football League.

The Carabao Cup features all 92 clubs from the EFL and Premier League in a straight knock-out format across seven rounds, with the semi-finals being played over two legs. The final will be held at Wembley Stadium.

Register Your Interest

To register your interest in hospitality packages for this fixture please email

Arsenal in the Carabao Cup

In the third round of the Cup, Arsenal beat Doncaster Rovers at home with a 1-0 win.

In the fourth round they defeated Norwich City with a 2-1 win with both goals for debutante Eddie Nketiah.

In the quarter final round they played  West Ham United at the Emirates resulting in a 1-0 win to secure a place in the semi final where they beat Chelsea 2-1 across 2 legs.

Following a ruthless display at Wembley Stadium, Arsenal lost to Manchester City in the Final on Sunday 25th February.

Results & Fixtures

Additional information regarding previous Carabao Cup fixtures and results can be found on the official Carabao Cup website.