VIP Box - Northbank Menu

This package includes

  • A private 10, 12 or 15-seater VIP Box
  • Tickets located directly outside your VIP Box
  • Complimentary selected wines, beers and soft drinks throughout the entire matchday
  • A luxury pre-match buffet
  • Dedicated waiter or waitress throughout the matchday

**Images represent our standard Executive Box package which is not available for this match**

Full description

VIP Boxes

Experience a special day out in your own exclusive Executive Box at Emirates Stadium. Relax before the match with a delicious buffet, then at kick-off, you're just a few steps away from your match seats.

Choose from one of our themed VIP boxes which celebrate Arsenal’s colourful history. 

EXECUTIVE BOXES ARE AVAILABLE FOR 10, 12 OR 15 GUESTS (subject to availability).

If you're looking for a larger private space for your group then take a look at our 24 seater SuperBox.

Seasonal Executive Box Hospitality

If you would like to enjoy hospitality every matchday then take a look at our Seasonal Executive Boxes. Leasing a box seasonally gives you access to every home match including European fixtures, as well as the ability to custom design your executive box to match your brand or personality.

    WHEN WILL I RECEIVE MY TICKETS?

    Tickets are normally dispatched to clients seven to 14 days prior to the fixture. Regrettably, we cannot dispatch tickets to hotels or addresses outside of the UK. 

    If you have booked using an overseas address, then tickets will be left for collection on the day. The collection point is the East Entrance Reception.You will require ID to collect your tickets. Full collection details will be emailed to you approx seven to 14 days prior to the fixture

Book this package

Event
Arsenal Legends vs. Real Madrid Legends (or choose another event )
Date/Time
Sat Sep 8 2018 02:00 PM

Menu

Book this package for these
games from £3,600.00 inc VAT

Game Date Availability
Everton Sun Sep 23 2018 Good
Brentford Wed Sep 26 2018 Good
Watford Sat Sep 29 2018 Good
Leicester City Mon Oct 22 2018 Good
Liverpool Sat Nov 3 2018 Good
Sporting Clube de Portugal Thu Nov 8 2018 Good
Wolverhampton Wanderers Sun Nov 11 2018 Good
Tottenham Hotspur Sun Dec 2 2018 Limited
Huddersfield Town Sat Dec 8 2018 Good
Qarabağ FK Thu Dec 13 2018 Good
Burnley Sat Dec 22 2018 Good
Fulham Tue Jan 1 2019 Good
Chelsea Sat Jan 19 2019 Good
Cardiff City Tue Jan 29 2019 Good
Southampton Sat Feb 23 2019 Good
AFC Bournemouth Tue Feb 26 2019 Good
Manchester United Sat Mar 9 2019 Good
Newcastle United Sat Mar 30 2019 Good
Crystal Palace Sat Apr 20 2019 Good
Brighton & Hove Albion Sat May 4 2019 Good