Matchball

Matchball Package

Our most exclusive package provides the only opportunity for you to meet an Arsenal first team player before watching the match from premium match seats. 

This package includes

  • Premium Club Level match seats
  • A private table for four in our Highbury restaurant
  • A pre-match four course à la carte menu  
  • Half-time and post-match refreshments. 
  • Champagne on arrival served to your table
  • Complimentary selected wines, beers and soft drinks throughout the entire matchday
  • A private pitch-side tour including  the players’ dressing room
  • Presentation of one signed football by a current Arsenal first-team player* which is yours to keep
  • A souvenir photograph with an Arsenal player for all guests**
  • An announcement in the matchday programme
  • A complimentary official matchday programme and team sheet for all guests

 *We try to facilitate specific player requests but it is not possible to guarantee them.

**You'll be sent your photograph after the matchday

Full description

This is the only package that lets you and your guests meet a current first team player and take a private tour pitch-side with an Arsenal legend as part of your experience.

AVAILABLE FOR FOUR GUESTS.

*We try to facilitate specific player requests but it is not possible to guarantee them.

**We'll send your photograph after the matchday

  • Matchball Package (PDF)

    Download
  • When will I receive my tickets?

    Tickets are normally dispatched to clients seven to 14 days prior to the fixture. Regrettably, we cannot dispatch tickets to hotels or addresses outside of the UK.

    If you have booked the Matchball Package using an overseas address, then tickets will be left for collection on the day. The collection point is the reception at the Directors' Entrance, at the West side of the Stadium.You will require ID to collect your tickets. Full collection details will be emailed to you approx seven to 14 days prior to the fixture.

     

     

Book this package for these
games from £3,000.00 inc VAT

Game Date Availability
Everton Sun Sep 23 2018 Good
Brentford Wed Sep 26 2018 Good
Watford Sat Sep 29 2018 Good
Leicester City Mon Oct 22 2018 Good
Liverpool Sat Nov 3 2018 Sold out
Wolverhampton Wanderers Sun Nov 11 2018 Good
Tottenham Hotspur Sun Dec 2 2018 Sold out
Huddersfield Town Sat Dec 8 2018 Sold out
Burnley Sat Dec 22 2018 Good
Fulham Tue Jan 1 2019 Sold out
Chelsea Sat Jan 19 2019 Good
Cardiff City Tue Jan 29 2019 Good
Southampton Sat Feb 23 2019 Good
AFC Bournemouth Tue Feb 26 2019 Good
Manchester United Sat Mar 9 2019 Good
Newcastle United Sat Mar 30 2019 Good
Crystal Palace Sat Apr 20 2019 Good
Brighton & Hove Albion Sat May 4 2019 Good

Menu